OK. I admit it. I am addicted to Pinterest! I can’t stop. I love what people find and pin. I have found the coolest craft ideas, the yummiest looking recipes, the best little ideas for gifts and on and on.

LOVE Pinterest!

I have several crafts I want to try but I had to start somewhere so I picked one and it went very well…I am happy to say (and show you).

My girls’ room needed a window treatment. You know, something other than miniblinds from Wal-Mart. So after finding the cutest idea on Pinterest, I went to Michael’s, bought some ribbon, came home and am delighted that this very uncrafty individual not only did it BUT it turned out so adorable.

 

So clever. So easy. So fun.

My 3 girls each chose a ribbon they liked and then I added a couple of solids to add some contrast, tied them on a rod I already had and done.

Now I wonder what my next Pinterest craft will be?! What about you? Do you Pinterest?

